School Directory

Our Staff is Dedicated to Your Student’s Success

New Century School’s faculty and staff are committed to excellence and providing students with the knowledge and skills they need to be successful, productive members of a 21st century workforce through inquiry-based learning.

Dr. Dido Kotile
Director

Phone: 651-478-4519
Email: Dido.Kotile@newcenturyschool.net

Irene Mariza Gallegos Escamilla
Main Office

Phone: 651-478-4535
Email: irene.gallegos@newcenturyschool.net

Lucia Guillen
Secondary Director

Phone: 651-478-4535
Email: lucia.guillen@newcenturyschool.net

Tammy Maidi
Elementary Director

Phone: 651-478-4535
Email: tammy.maidi@newcenturyschool.net

Deema Sorri
HR and Office Manager

Phone: 651-478-6195
Email: deema.sorri@newcenturyschool.net

Maria Houck
Director of Teaching and Learning

Phone: 651-478-4520
Email: maria.houck@newcenturyschool.net

Lindsay Munro
Operations Manager

Phone: 651-478-4518
Email: lindsay.munro@newcenturyschool.net

Faisal Abdishukri
Community Engagement Coordinator / Transportation

Phone: 651-478-4524
Email: Faisal.Abdishukri@newcenturyschool.net

Abdulahi Muhumed
Elementary Dean of Students

Phone: 651-478-4535
Email: abdulahi.muhumed@newcenturyschool.net

David Christensen
Secondary Dean of Students

Phone: 651-478-4535
Email: david.christensen@newcenturyschool.net

Muna Farah
Licensed School Nurse

Phone: 651-478-4535
Email: muna.farah@newcenturyschool.net

Alex Butler
Title I Coordinator

Phone: 651-478-4535
Email: Alexandra.butler@newcenturyschool.net

Saido Abdirashid
Director of Special Education

Phone: (651) 478-4535
Email: saido.abdirashid@newcenturyschool.net

Leonel Leon
IT Support

Phone: 952-217-0003
Email: Ileon@ileontech.com