School Directory

Our Staff is Dedicated to Your Student’s Success

New Century School’s faculty and staff are committed to excellence and providing students with the knowledge and skills they need to be successful, productive members of a 21st century workforce through inquiry-based learning.

Dr. Dido Kotile
Director

Phone: 651-478-4519
Email: Dido.Kotile@newcenturyschool.net

Amber Roby
Main Office

Phone: 651-478-4535
Email: amber.roby@newcenturyschool.net

Deema Sorri
Operations Manager/HR Director

Phone: 651-478-6195
Email: deema.sorri@newcenturyschool.net

Maria Houck
Assistant Director, Curriculum and Instruction

Phone: 651-478-4520
Email: maria.houck@newcenturyschool.net

Abdulahi Muhumed
Dean of Students

Phone: 651-478-4532
Email: abdulahi.muhumed@newcenturyschool.net

Faisal Abdishukri
Community Engagement Coordinator / Transportation

Phone: 651-478-4524
Email: Faisal.Abdishukri@newcenturyschool.net

Mariah Schoonover
Licensed School Nurse

Phone: 612-202-8802
Email: mariah.schoonover@newcenturyschool.net

Alex Butler
Title I Coordinator

Phone: 651-478-4535
Email: Alexandra.butler@newcenturyschool.net

Mike Deschneau and Saido Abdirashid
Director of Special Education

Phone: (651) 470-6953
Email: mdeschneau@indigoed.org

Email: saido.abdirashid@newcenturyschool.net

Leonel Leon
IT Support

Phone: 952-217-0003
Email: Ileon@ileontech.com